t
YouTube Link


 
Links

Outdoor Equipment Resources

was
 

We believe that quality products are best.

Best for you and best for the environment.

At The Canadian Outdoor Equipment Co., we offer high quality products, crafted to last and provide you with the peace of mind that your gear will function and perform as it should.

 

Other Useful Links

Wildwood Survival  -  www.wildwoodsurvival.com
Wildwood tracking  -  www.wildwoodtracking.com
Tracker Trail  -  www.trackertrail.com
Earth Caretaker  -  www.earthcaretaker.com

Ontario Wildflowers  -  www.ontariowildflowers.com
Ontario Trees & Shrubs  -  www.ontariotrees.com
Ontario Ferns  -  www.ontarioferns.com
Ontario Grasses, Sedges, Rushes  -  www.ontariograsses.com


Environmental Resource links


     If you would like to see your organization listed, please click here and fill out the contact info required and give us an idea about what your organization does, how we are affilliated and why your organization should be posted here.  Thanks.

International Schools and Educational Leaders

http://8shields.com - This is an organization whose mission is to reconnect people and communities                                           to nature, each other and their own highest potential.

http://cybertracker.org - Towards a worldwide monitoring network

http://www.trackerschool.com - Tom Brown Jr. and the Tracker School

http://www.owlinkmedia.com - Jon Young and Owl Link Media

http://www.natureskills.com - Home of the Kamana Program

http://www.hollowtop.com - When in Montana, check out the Green University.

 

Blog Link SLPCs Link S & S Link